Final Round Contestants.


Tuesday, November 14th

Gayla Johnson will be hosting and Aidan Park will be headlining the final round at the Hollywood Improv, 8162 Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90046. The show starts at 7:30 p.m. Tickets are only $15 and can be purchased in advance at

The comedians are (in random order):

Keith Michael Ashton
Amanda Cohen
Mary Gallagher
Andrew Searles
John Snow
Jackie Monahan
Jessica Rosas
Paul Moomjean
Etta Mae Mumphries
John Wynn



Greg Dean

comedian (SNL, Ringling Bros.); comedy instructor, author of the Step-by-Step to Stand Up Comedy series.  Among Greg's former students are, Whoopi Goldberg, Anthony Jesselnik, Sherri Shepherd and Tamer Kattan.


Hope Flood

comedian (HBO, BET, Comedy Central); founder/CEO of the Females in Comedy Association; founder and producer of The Comics Rock Convention.


Brian Kiley

comedian (CBS, NBC, Showtime, Comedy Central), head monologue writer for Conan O’Brien; 6 time winner of the “Writers Guild Award” for writing in a comedy/variety series, and 2007 EMMY Award winner for writing in a comedy/variety series.

KLIQ logo
© 2017 The Comedy Kliq